A A A drukuj

Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

Dario Camuffo,
National Research Council - Institute of Atmospheric Sciences and Climate, Padua, Italy

Lorraine Gibson, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK

Martina Griesser, Kunsthistorisches Museum, Vienna, Austria

Cecily Grzywacz, Retired Heritage Scientist, Burke, VA, USA

Morten Ryhl Svendsen, The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts, Copenhagen, Denmark

Alexandra Schieweck, Fraunhofer Wilhelm-Klauditz-Institute WK, Braunschweig, Germany

Jiří Smolík, Institute of Chemical Process Fundamentals ASCR, Prague, Czech Republic

Matija Strlic, UCL Institute for Sustainable Heritage, London, UK

Jean Tétreault, Canadian Conservation Institute CCI, Ottawa, Canada

Dave Thickett, English Heritage, London, UK

Derek Brain, Birmingham Museums Trust, Birmingham, UK


Organization Committee 

Tomasz Sawoszczuk, Cracow University of Economics, Krakow, PL 

contact person: tomasz.sawoszczuk@uek.krakow.pl

Justyna Syguła Cholewińska, Cracow University of Economics, Krakow, PL